Find A CTA

Home » Find A CTA
Find A CTA2019-02-09T16:41:53+00:00

Here is a list of CTAs by county. If there is a webpage to link to, it is included as well.

Asheville Tennis Association
Tracey Whitehouse, President
Kelly McEnany, Vice President
Mitra Hoehne, Secretary
Jeff Joyce, Treasurer –
Asheville Tennis Association is on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter

Black Mountain Tennis Association
Judy Eubanks, President

Waynesville Community Tennis Association

(Currently Inactive)

For community tennis information and contact, please contact the Waynesville Parks & Recreation office

Henderson County Community Tennis Association (HC-CTA)
Sheri Sparks, Acting President –
Chuck Barat, Past President
Linda Cheshire, Secretary –
Bradley Jones, Acting Treasurer

Henderson County CTA is on Facebook

Franklin Youth Tennis Association
Sammy Gunter, President –
Rick Blanton, Vice President –

Thermal Belt Community Tennis Association

Contact Jim Ksenich at
Darlene McFarland, President
Kenneth Alexander, Vice President
Sherril Wingo – Secretary
Bob Montgomery – Treasurer

Transylvania County Tennis

Transylvania County Community Tennis Association
P.O. Box 164, Brevard, NC 28712
President: Evan Schreiner – current CTA email address –
102 College Station Drive, Suite 3-126, Brevard, NC 28712
364 E. Main St., Brevard, NC 28712

Join Us

If you think your CTA would be interested in joining us here on in a more visible capacity, please contact us for more information.

Skip to toolbar